Friday, November 4, 2011
Why do I only laugh when I get hurt?
Ever since I could remember I always laughed when I got hurt. I don't think getting hurt is funny, it literally is my reaction to laugh. Not to sound weird but a majority of the time instead of feeling pain it feels more of a "hit to the funny-bone" sorta feeling. It literally forces me to laugh which now that I think about it , seems kinda crazy. And if I hold it in I tend to laugh a bit more. This normal? Opinions? Also I don't know if this helps but I am extremely ticklish, to the point even placing a finger almost anywhere after being tickled will make me laugh HYSTERICALLY.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment